Swindon and District Branch


Branch Committee



Due COVID-19, currently all committee meetings are being held on zoom


Ian Davey – Branch Member Secretary and GDPR

Anna Newman – Branch Secretary

Sue Grice – Admin Support


The above committee members are currently sharing the role of Branch Chair until a new person is appointed


Ruth Panting – Newsletter Editor Fund Raising

Kath Arnell – Coffee Mornings

Phil Arnell – Event Support